Vendor Members - Public Fleet Supervisors Association

First Name Last Name Title Affiliation Phone Email
Dale Adams Sales All Points Petroleum 707-590-3083 dale.adams@allpointspetroleum.com
Mark Allen Regional Manager   707-446-2000 mallen@themarlinco.com
Jared Andreotti Manager Buchanan Auto Electric 510-452-4025 baeoakland@sbcglobal.net
Anna Ballou Marketing Ironman Emissions 951-735-3710 aballou@ironmanparts.com
Richard Battersby Director Fleet Services UC Davis 530-752-9666 rebattersby@ucdavis.edu
Warren Bell Fleet & Municipal Sales Dublin Truck Center  408-260-1010 chevytrucks@davisp.com
Dave Bell   Allison transmission Inc 510-606-0196 david.bell@allisontransmission.com
Monica Benedict Emission Compl Consultant Ironman Emissions 951-258-6030 mbenedict@ironmanparts.com
Ron Bessette Sales Mgr. JG Agency, Inc. 510-774-3394 ronbessette@sbcglobal.net
Michael Bewsey Owner Sacramento Air and Lube Systems Inc mbewsey@airandlube.com
Jon Bonawitz Sales Rep Air and Lube Systems 800-400-1934 jbonawitz@airandlube.com
Ron Brajkovich Regional Manager Kenco Engineering, Inc. 916-215-1007 ronb@kencoengineering.com
Brandon Brown Senior Upfitter Red Cloud, Inc. 510-428-0635 bbrown@redcloudinc.com
Gabriel Brown Territory Sales Mgr.   925-286-3858 tiretyte@attbi.com
Steve Buckner Government Sales West-Mark 209-537-4747 ex 3118 sbuckner@west-mark.com
Heather Caraway Office Manager  California Diesel and Power 925-229-2700 heather@gotpower.com
Rich Carlton Commercial Sales Representative Safelite Glass 415-877-7030 richard.carlton@safelite.com
Lisa  Carter Boss California Diesel & Power 925-229-2700 lisa@gotpower.com
Dave Cedillo Truck Sales Bay Area Kenworth 510-836-6100 dcedillo@bayareakw.com
Alan Chin Service Manager Ferris Hoist 510-887-7028 alan@ferrishoist.com
Jim Churchill Mgr. Fleet & Goverment Sales East Bay Ford Truck Sales Inc. 510-272-4400 jchurchill@eastbaytruckcenter.com
Vito Ciarfaglio Jr. Outside Sales Svc & Parts Future Ford of Concord 925-570-5631 vciarfaglio@futurefordofconcord.com
Mike Corbett Fleet Consulant California Fleet News 619-238-0688 mcorbett@fleetnews.com
John  Croll   Western States Oil    macsclub@aol.com
Lee Curry General Manager Western States Oil 510-589-5497 lcurry@lubeoil.com
Rich D'Agosta Sales Rep Schaeffer Mfg Co. 510-599-6973 schaefferlubes@comcast.net
Karl Dedolph III Consultant   612-845-1972 kdedolph@earthlink.net
Donna Denglere Representative UZ Engineered Products 770-374-1955 hildrethd@gmail.com
Bob Dias Sales Scelzi Enterprises, Inc. 559-341-3508 bobd@seinc.com
Trent Douglass Pacific Coast Regional Manager Syn-Tech Systems Inc. 707-449-4550 trent-douglass@sbcglobal.net
Bob Egli Vice President Municipal Maintenance Equipment 916-922-1101 begli@source-mme.com
Aaron Ettinger President Telepath Corporation (510)623-5800 aaron@telepathcorp.com
Jim Farnham Fleet Sales GMC (Tec Trucks) 510-577-5508 jfarnham@tectrucks.com
Robert Feder Sales Representative Ramos Oil 916-825-2873 robertf@ramosoil.com
Joe Fiorentino Equipment Advisor Turf & Industrial 408.595.7364 jaf@turfandindustrial.com
Michael Fontes Manufacturers Rep Wattco 510-917-1002 mfontes@wattco.net
Bob Garzee CEO Electronic Transportation Develpment Center 408-500-1740 synergyev@yahoo.com
Monica George Emissions Consultant Ironman Parts and Services 951-258-6030 mgeorge@ironmanparts.com
Paul Gill President Enviro-Sweep, Inc 408-970-9485 x19bio@att.net
Frank Ginotti Commercial Truck & Fleet Manager Towne Ford 650-562-2267 fginotti@aol.com
Glen Green Sales Operations Managaer   510-272-4400 ggreen@eastbaytruckcenter.com
Jim Hardesty Director  NAPA IBS 714-412-1098 jim_hardesty@genpt.com
Randy Harrell General Manager American Bus Repair LLC 510-714-7004 r_harrell@sbcglobal.net
Benjamin Harrison Territory Manager Pape Machinery 510-773-8405 bharrison@papemachinery.com
Rick Hart   Kelly's Truck Repair Inc 510-760-0001 rick@kellystruck.com
Donna Haynes Sr. Vice President Emergency Vehicle Specialists, Inc. 831-634-1600 donna@evshollister.com
Tripp Heller Cleaire Sales Rep Cummins West 510-347-6164 tripp.c.heller@cummins.com
Mike Hodges Territory Manager Pape Machinery 925-518-0080 mhodges@papemachinery.com
Zoe Hoster Account Executive Local Motion, Inc.   zoe.hoster@getlocalmotion.com
Jeff Hoyt Fleet lease Manager Adesa 209-839-3991 jhoyt@adesa.com
Rick Hubbs Technical Sales Rep Certified Labs 925-989-6041 rhubbs.172v@certifiedlabs.com
Rick Huseman Center Manager Wingfoot Commercial Tires 707-746-6606 rhuseman@wingfootct.com
Jeff Keeler Owner Keeler's Equipment 925-768-8828 keeler.jeff@gmail.com
Jerry Kineen Asst. Fleet/Lease Manager   510-226-4523 fogcity@vornet.com
Ron Klass Owner / President San Leandro Radiator, Inc. 510-483-8773 radiator@sbcglobal.net
Ed Kuhn Regional Sales Manager Auto Crane 918-814-9009 edkuhn@autocrane.com
Joseph Lane Regional Sales Director Prepertyroom.com 425-829-6844 joelane@propertyroom.com
Mike Leff Director of Operations  Exhaust Emissions Reduction Specialists  626-252-4195 mleff@theemissionspecialists.com
Mitch Leiner Factory Representative Scelzi, Inc. 559-352-5593 mitchl@seinc.com
John Littler Northwest Representative GovDeals, Inc. 503-278-6254 jlittler@govdeals.com
Jin Loberg Dealer Support Manager Allison West 510-347-6632 jon.loberg@cummins.com
Ray Looze Account Manager Allison Transmissions 650-595-5020 rlooze@comcast.net
Al Ludwig Sales Representative   510-293-5780 a.ludwig@utscc.com
Jeanie Lundell Owner Industrial Laundry Service 925-989-4876 jeanielundell@gmail.com
Forrest Lusher Retired Capitol Ford Inc.   forrestlusher@sbcglobal.net
Warren Lutey Fleet Services Manager UC Santa Cruz 831-456-5865 wlutey@ucsc.edu
Kraig Maas Owner - VP Maas Brothers Powder Coating 925-294-8200 275@maasbrothersinc.com
Larry MacDonald EVP Coast Counties Peterbuilt 510-568-6993 lmacdonald@coastcounties.com
Jerry Magee Territory Manager Utility Crane and Equipment 916-202-5107 jerrym@utilityce.com
Joe Mannina Sales American Truck & trailer Body 209-275-0522 joe@attbcinc.com
Clinton Marsh VP of Sales American Truck & Trailer Body Co. Inc. 916-768-6034 marsh@attbcinc.com
Jeffrey Marth Founder / CEO United Bio-Lube, Inc. 650-213-9979 jmarth@unitedbiolube.us
Dave Martin Territory Manager RGW Equip Sales 510-714-4958 dmartin@rgwsales.com
Chris McGreevy Representative EZ-1 Headlights Restoration 925-338-8233 hogadoo@comcast.net
Neil McKinnell Director of business development Auction City 650-367-7788 neil@auctioncity.com
Brian and Eric McKissack and Smith Owners First Capitol Auction Co. 707-552-0739 auctioncap@aol.com
Tony Misko IBS Manager Genuine Parts Co 559-291-0291 tony_misko@genpt.com
Tom Mitchell Principal Mitchell Engineers 510-338-0520 tom@mitchellengineers.com
Jerry Moeckel Sales Expert Cummins   jerry.d.moeckel@cummins.com
Kevin Mowery   Cal Tool 510-729-0606 caltool@inreach.com
Shon Mullanix Consultant Central Equipment Service 408-240-0664 shon@centralequipmentservice.com
Mike Murphy Territiry Sales Manager Cummins West 510-347-6668 mike.c.murphy@cummins.com
Troy Newcomb Fleet & Government Sales Truck Equipment 209-250-9880 tnewcomb@knapheide.com
Roy Niceler Sales Western States Oil Co 510-385-5406 rniceler@comcast.net
Kevin Oberthier Sales Scelzi Enterprises, Inc.   koberthier@seinc.com
Pat O'Keefe Vice President Golden Gate Petroleum 925-228-2222 pat@ggpetroleum.com
George O'Neill Sales Manager RGW Equipment Sales 925-606-2456 goneill@rgwsales.com
Mary Pagliero Owner Pursuit North 925-370-2144 pursuitnorth@sbcglobal.net
Dan Peterson Owner Peterson Hyd. and Ferris Hoist & Repair 310-323-3155 dpeterson@petersonhyd.com
Jeff Pitcock President Bay Counties Pitcock Petroleum Inc 925-935-3800 jeff@bcppetro.com
Walt Popper Industrial Sales Manager Snap-On Industrial   walt.popper@snapon.com
Sam Portillo Sales Bay Area Equipment and Repair 510-783-9050 sam@cabear.com
Tim Quarry District Manager Federal Signal 775-224-5400 tquarry@fedsig.com
Kyle Ramos President Ramos Oil 916-825-2873 kyler@ramosoil.com
Chris Rasmussen Regional Sales Manager Vacall / ERS 562-533-4635 chris@ersvacrent.com
Guy Reimche Sales Representative Crossco 650-421-1020 greimche@aol.com
Dan Reuter President Electric Movement 408-355-9941 dan@electricmovement.com
Brian Rios Sales Development Rep. Local Motion, Inc. 650-539-0512 brian.rios@getlocalmotion.com
Nick Ruso Governmental Sales Peterson Tractor 510-915-3079 nruso@petersontractor.com
Pete Santina President   925-825-6488 info@fuelsplusinc.com
Andrew Sayko Manufacturer's Rep Crossco 925-648-4826 acsayko@sbcglobal.net
Greg Schafer President Intermotive 707-438-7828 products@intermotive.net
Jay Schettler Development Director Auction City 650-367-7788 jay@auctioncity.com
Carolyn Schimpf     916-851-9084 espnwire@aol.com
Jack Schmidt   Carter Industries   jschmidt@carterind.com
Les Schwindt New Truck Sales Golden Gate Truck Center 510-632-3535 blswent@hotmail.com
Lou Seever Owner Seever and Sons Tires 925-463-3443 seever_sons_tires@yahoo.com
Keith Severson Marketing Services Manager Granite Rock 831-768-2063 kseverson@graniterock.com
George Sharpe Truck Sales Peterson Trucks 510-393-5307 ggsharpe@petersontrucks.com
James Sherman Vice President Turf & Industrial Equip. Co. 408-727-5660 jrs@turfandindustrial.com
Frederick Smith National Sales Manager Voith Turbo Inc 916-925-8241 freed.smith@voith.com
Juston Smithers Chief Technology Officer 44 Energy Technologies, DBA red Fox Industries 510-265-4646 juston.smithers@44energytech.com
Shiela Stang Asst Manager Airworks Compressors Corporation 780-454-2263 sheila@airworkscompressors.com
Jim Stommel Owner Lehr Auto Electric 800-982-8468 jim@lehrauto.com
Carlos Sweeney Service/Sales Manager Burton's Fire 209-544-3161 carlos@burtonsfire.com
Tom Thomas Government Sales Specialist Wingfoot Commercial Tire 707-746-6606 wf181sls@wingfootct.com
Robert Tracy Field Manager Keytrak 562-500-9152 rtracy@keytrak.com
Donald Uischner Owner California Diesel and Power  925-229-2700 don@gotpower.com
Johnny Velasquez   Ferris Hoist   johnny@ferrishoist.com
Steve Villata Government Sales Manager   916-649-0096 stevev@westernpower.com
Deryck Wade President US Safety Solutions LLC 510-356-6543 deryck@ussafetysolutions.com
William Walker   California Diesel and Power 925-229-2700 william@gotpower.com
Jason Weber CA-NV Rep GovDeals 503-278-6254 jweber@govdeals.com
Darryl Weflen President Airworks Compressors 780-454-2263 darryl@airworkscompressors.com
Keith Wellington Owner   209-571-2255 keithw@fuelquality.com
Joe Winter Sales Lawson Products 408-379-0799 stewart21@earthlink.net
Graham Wiseman   Red Cloud, Inc. 510-428-0635 gwiseman@redcloudinc.com
Michael Wyrick Western Regional Sales Mgr. Swaploader, USA  LTD. 707-331-0688 mike.wyrick@swaploader.net
Steve Yarborough President Fleet Solutions 775-853-5969 steve@usafleetsolutions.com
Rick Zurfluh Sales Rep City  Auto Supply 925-766-5839 rzurfluh@cityautosupply.com